Mauna Lani Wedding

25 Mar

For the past few days I’ve been editing the latest wedding shoot as well as trailer:

To celebrate last night as I uploaded this- I edited some more of Subjective Expressions! Definitely needs a good sound mix in certain scenes- but overall I’m very satisfied with the performances and final video quality from the 5D Mark II.
Ordered a viewfinder for my camera after dealing with the crazy sun during the wedding.
More amazing updates to come! Please enjoy the video

Leave a Reply

